Friday, January 31, 2020

March 2020 LET Results Z - Elementary Level

Z surnames. List of successful examinees in the
Licensure Exam Results for Teachers,  Elementary Level


Thursday, January 30, 2020

March 2020 LET Results A - Secondary Level

A surnames. List of successful examinees in the
Licensure Exam Results for Teachers,  Secondary Level

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

March 2020 LET Results B - Secondary Level

B surnames. List of successful examinees in the
Licensure Exam Results for Teachers,  Secondary Level



Tuesday, January 28, 2020

March 2020 LET Results C - Secondary Level

C surnames. List of successful examinees in the
Licensure Exam Results for Teachers,  Secondary Level



Monday, January 27, 2020

March 2020 LET Results D - Secondary Level

D surnames. List of successful examinees in the
Licensure Exam Results for Teachers,  Secondary Level



Sunday, January 26, 2020

March 2020 LET Results E - Secondary Level

E surnames. List of successful examinees in the
Licensure Exam Results for Teachers,  Secondary Level


Saturday, January 25, 2020

March 2020 LET Results F - Secondary Level

F surnames. List of successful examinees in the
Licensure Exam Results for Teachers,  Secondary Level


Friday, January 24, 2020

March 2020 LET Results G - Secondary Level

G surnames. List of successful examinees in the
Licensure Exam Results for Teachers,  Secondary Level


Thursday, January 23, 2020

March 2020 LET Results H - Secondary Level

H surnames. List of successful examinees in the
Licensure Exam Results for Teachers,  Secondary Level





Inspirational message


If any of you lacks wisdom, you should ask God, who gives generously to all without finding fault, and it will be given to you.

James 1:5 NIV

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

March 2020 LET Results I - Secondary Level

I surnames. List of successful examinees in the
Licensure Exam Results for Teachers,  Secondary Level


Tuesday, January 21, 2020

March 2020 LET Results J - Secondary Level

J surnames. List of successful examinees in the
Licensure Exam Results for Teachers,  Secondary Level


Monday, January 20, 2020

March 2020 LET Results K - Secondary Level

K surnames. List of successful examinees in the
Licensure Exam Results for Teachers,  Secondary Level


Sunday, January 19, 2020

March 2020 LET Results L - Secondary Level

L surnames. List of successful examinees in the
Licensure Exam Results for Teachers,  Secondary Level

Saturday, January 18, 2020

March 2020 LET Results M - Secondary Level

M surnames. List of successful examinees in the
Licensure Exam Results for Teachers,  Secondary Level



Friday, January 17, 2020

March 2020 LET Results N - Secondary Level

N surnames. List of successful examinees in the
Licensure Exam Results for Teachers,  Secondary Level


Thursday, January 16, 2020

March 2020 LET Results O - Secondary Level

O surnames. List of successful examinees in the
Licensure Exam Results for Teachers,  Secondary Level


Monday, January 13, 2020

March 2020 LET Results P - Secondary Level

P surnames. List of successful examinees in the
Licensure Exam Results for Teachers,  Secondary Level



Sunday, January 12, 2020

March 2020 LET Results Q - Secondary Level

Q surnames. List of successful examinees in the
Licensure Exam Results for Teachers,  Secondary Level

Saturday, January 11, 2020

March 2020 LET Results R - Secondary Level

R surnames. List of successful examinees in the
Licensure Exam Results for Teachers,  Secondary Level


Friday, January 10, 2020

March 2020 LET Results S - Secondary Level

S surnames. List of successful examinees in the
Licensure Exam Results for Teachers,  Secondary Level

Thursday, January 9, 2020

March 2020 LET Results T - Secondary Level

T surnames. List of successful examinees in the
Licensure Exam Results for Teachers,  Secondary Level


Tuesday, January 7, 2020

March 2020 LET Results U - Secondary Level

U surnames. List of successful examinees in the
Licensure Exam Results for Teachers,  Secondary Level

Monday, January 6, 2020

March 2020 LET Results V - Secondary Level

V surnames. List of successful examinees in the
Licensure Exam Results for Teachers,  Secondary Level

Sunday, January 5, 2020

March 2020 LET Results W - Secondary Level

W surnames. List of successful examinees in the
Licensure Exam Results for Teachers,  Secondary Level

Saturday, January 4, 2020

March 2020 LET Results X - Secondary Level

X surnames. List of successful examinees in the
Licensure Exam Results for Teachers,  Secondary Level

Inspirational message

Friday, January 3, 2020

March 2020 LET Results Y - Secondary Level

Y surnames. List of successful examinees in the
Licensure Exam Results for Teachers,  Secondary Level


Thursday, January 2, 2020

March 2020 LET Results Z - Secondary Level

Z surnames. List of successful examinees in the
Licensure Exam Results for Teachers,  Secondary Level

Inspirational message

Teach us to number our days, that we may gain a heart of wisdom.
Psalm 90:12 NIV